Support Windsurfjournal

Support for *
instead of €34,80
20% off or €2,32 €/month
Support for
or €34,80/year
or just...

My benefits

10% discount in the Aloha Store
Strictly personal code and valid throughout the subscription year excepted on Windsurfer LT (alone and complete)
10% discount on surf neoprene from our partner Global Néoprène
Strictly personal code and valid throughout the subscription year on all items
50% discount on shipping in the Aloha Store
Strictly personal code and valid throughout the subscription year on shipping costs
Exclusive participation in giveaways
Giveaways on with partner brands
(*) Automatic renewal according to the validity date of the Credit card filled.
By accepting this subscription, I authorise and The Aloha Company to charge me automatically on the anniversary date of the subscription. I may cancel my subscription at any time.

Since 2005

Born in the spring of 2005, is an online magazine dedicated to windsurfing news, it is a totally free informative website, whose economic model is based exclusively on its advertisers financial support and trust...

This personal project, launched more than 15 years ago, and is driven by the love and passion for the sport as well as the unfailing passion of its creator (Philippe Lavigne). shares this passion with you by keeping you informed of the latest news in our sport, while maintaining the precious thread that unites the participants with their favorite discipline. The convictions and passion are still there but the health crisis, always present and its consequences are still part of our every day life, logically led us these last few months to question ourselves on the future of the website and its evolution...

If is a free media (and it will remain so!), it is time for us to look upon ourselves and review our economic model (in addition to our most loyal advertisers whom we thank in passing!). Therefore we decided to launch a participatory subscription to because we need your support and it will prove to be indispensable and precious for the future!

With your contribution to, we will be able to continue to bring you the news of the most beautiful sport in the world, doing our job of journalists, a job that is often much more complex than it seems with many informational tools in place to be aware of the news.... With your support, we will be able to go even further in our approach of investigation, research and monitoring and also by developing original formats such as exclusive videos and podcasts.

Whether you are an amateur windsurfer, a professional rider, a shop manager, the owner of a brand or just an anonymous, you can support because this website is first and foremost yours, and because we are convinced that you, the reader, whether you are occasional or regular, but always passionate about windsurfing, can also contribute to our work!


Thibaut Imbert (France)Pascal Serre-Combe (France)Guillaume Delcourt (France)Emmanuel Cid (France)Joachim Defives (France)Philippe Bru (France)Philippe Raymond (France)Pascal Boulanger (France)David Bensussan (France)Luc Telmat (France)Nicolas Tillet (France)Rémi Le Grand (France)Patrice Mercereau (France)Jean-Philippe Flechet (France)Sébastien Archambeaud (France)Alix Robert (France)Erwan Jauffroy (France)Alain Kervizic (France)Cédric Momy (Nouvelle-Calédonie)Gustaf Hellborg (Suède)Zinedine Guiri (France)Jean-Baptiste Daniel (France)Benjamin Tillier (France)Gauthier Regent (France)Edouard Santerre (France)Anne Louvet (France)Hugues Lenganey (France)Alain Boulaud (France)Didier Martin (France)Pierre Frémion (France)Charles Pouradier (France)Yannick Nicolas (France)Frédéric Bonet (France)Pascal Maka (France)Anthony Mazellier (France)David Sauteur (France)Jean Roptin (France)Guillaume Strub (France)Guillaume Bidet (France)Pascal Malcoste (France)Pierre Rustuel (France)Thierry Geiser (France)Nicolas Bentz (France)Olivier Chazalon (France)Frédéric Seignet (France)Mathieu Chevalier (France)Mathieu François (France)François Bidet (France)Andrea Baldini (Italie)Alexandre Simon (France)Nicolas Malherbe (France)Bruno Sorin (France)Valérie Eibel (France)Maël Dervaux (France)Olivier Augé (France)Raphaël Filippi (France)Nicolas Arquin (France)Yann Dalibot (France)Jacques Bagneris (France)Thierry Postec (France)Pierrick Harang (France)Robby Naish (Hawaii)Jean-Christophe Bayer (France)Jacques Philiponnet (France)Matthieu Guibbal (France)Matthieu Taburet (France)Eric Savin (France)Didier Baldacchino (France)Mathieu Bonno (France)Lohan Jules (Guadeloupe)Benjamin Ponzio (France)Sylvain Bourlard (France)Clément Morandière (France)Bertrand Derel (France)Damien Classeau (France)Anne Thomas (France)Jules Denel (France)Bénédicte Mourand (France)Julien Ogor (France)Xavier Pouria (France)Nicolas Laporte (France)Bruno André (France)Thomas Lamora (France)Thierry Geiser (Suisse)Francis Nogué (France)Philippe Bracar (France)Pierre Mortefon (France)Alain Saint-Paul (France)Baptiste Malier (France)Laurent Fesquet (France)Olivier Chazalon (France)Julien Taboulet (France)Bastien Ramery (France)Grégory Barrau (France)Guillaume Bourdais (France)Benoît Filipot (France)Thierry Gernolle (France)Philippe Cottignies (France)Régis Bouron (France)Jean-Pierre Moreau (France)
Gestion de vos données sur le site Windsurfjournal
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer par exemple, des publicités ciblées adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts ou encore réaliser des statistiques de visites.
En savoir plus fermer